Meet The Staff

Staff at Low Moor C. of E. Primary School

Senior Leaders
Headteacher Mrs Y Broadbent
Deputy Headteacher Mr M Lord
Assistant Headteacher Mrs S Marsden
Acting Assistant Headteacher and Upper Key Stage 2 Leader Mr A Robinson
Lower Key Stage 2 Leader Miss M Moore
Key Stage 1 Leader Mrs J Orrell
Foundation Stage Leader Mr S Kenny


Year 6 Mrs S Booth and Miss H Martin and Mrs A Cook
Year 5 Mr A Robinson and Mrs H Ogden
Year 4 Miss M Moore and Mr R O'Hanlon
Year 3 Mrs E Archer and Mrs E Askham
Year 2 Mrs J Orrell and Miss S Ifould
Year 1 Mr P Bland and Miss F Akram
EYFS Mr S Kenny and Mrs D Sarjeant
KS2 Teacher Mrs V Rhodes


Support Staff
Higher Level Teaching Assistants Mrs V Cumberworth 
Mrs J Spencer
Teaching Assistants Mrs A Blamires Mrs M O'Connor
Mrs M Hare Mrs A Rhodes
Mrs S Holden  Miss N Richardson
Mrs M Hughes Miss R Robinson
Miss M Kavanagh Mrs D Suddards
Mr J Kilduff Mrs J Taylor
Miss L McGarry Miss E Tolson
Mrs M Morrill Mrs D Trippitt
Miss L Oates Miss L Turner
Nursery Nurse Mrs G Hartley


Pastoral Staff
Learning Mentors Mrs G Hibbert
Mrs S Haigh
Miss L Hazeldine
S.E.N.D. Liaison Officers Miss L Hazeldine
Mrs S Ryan
S.E.N.D. Intervention Officer Mrs D Devanney
Family Support Officer Mrs A Crawshaw


Supervision Staff
Breakfast Club Supervisors Mrs A Crawshaw
Mrs M Hare
Mr J Kilduff
Mrs M O'Connor
Senior Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs L Ogden
Lunchtime Supervisors Miss L Barriere
Mrs M Bowmer
Mrs J Campbell
Mrs D Fairley
Mrs D Garner
Mrs W Greenwood
Mrs L Jenic
Miss A Masterson
Mrs M O'Connor
Mrs S Pinder


Administration Staff
Business Manager Mrs L Bryan
Office Manager Mrs K Edmondson
Office Staff Mrs K Crotty
Mrs S Kay
Miss E Woan


Premises Staff
Site Manager Mr P Vincent
Cleaning Staff Mrs D Balmforth
Mrs M Parkinson
Mrs J Taylor
Grounds Maintenance Mr M Whalley